Can I upgrade my server or my services at a later time?

Yes! All of our shared and dedicated plans are completely scalable and can be upgraded at any time.  You can add users, storage, memory, and upgrade your hosting service at any time.  If you have any questions or need help with the process, please just open a support ticket and a technician will help guide you through the process.

Feedback and Knowledge Base